Nebraska High School Rodeo - Junior High Division

Nebraska High School Rodeo 
- Junior High Division

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
2020-2021
NJHSRA
 Event 
 Directors
Chute Dogging 
Jason Johnston
308-645-9631
 jonstn@gpcom.net
Boys Breakaway 
Jake Rosentreader
308-440-2216
 jbrosentreader@yahoo.com
Pole Bending 
John Lawton
308-325-3829
jlawton@overtonvet.com
Tie-Down Roping 
Robert Reid
308-430-0454
reidequine@hotmail.com
Team Roping
Will Druery
308-870-4566
will.druery@adamslandandcattle.com
Bull Riding
Tehl Kursave
308-880-0927
tehl0927@gmail.com
Girls Goat Tying
Craig Hegemann/ Allie Hoier
402-616-1429
chegemann@silverstonewheel.com
Boys Goat Tying
Sara Blackburn
308-870-3566
weshkin3@gmail.com
Ribbon Roping
Justin McCauley
402-922-1858
nataliepaulinemccauley@gmail.com
Barrel Racing
Jim & Sonya Walz
402-760-1624
sonya@walzperformancehorses.com
Girls Breakaway
Michael & Amber Fletcher
308-645-7200
malifletcher@hotmail.com
Saddle Bronc Steer Riding
Cooper McBride
308-289-0310
jmlewis7@yahoo.com
Bareback Steer Riding
 Bryon Painter
402-322-1986
kpainter08@yahoo.com